Distinguished Fellows

The Distinguished Fellows honor is bestowed upon select individuals who have made extraordinary contributions of service and resources to further Cleveland Clinic’s mission. Since the award was created in 1971, the following individuals have been honored for their exemplary dedication to Cleveland Clinic.

Donald M. Alstadt

Earl E. Bakken, PhD

Fred L. Ball

Pauline Braathen

Joseph E. Brown

Melvin H. Burkhardt

Lee and Jerome Burkons

F. Joseph Callahan Jr.

Patricia and Jeffrey A. (T) Cole

John D. Drinko

Maryellen and Umberto Fedeli

Benjamin F. Fiery

Raymond C. Firestone

Shirley A. Foote

T. Keith Glennan

Babs and Carl Glickman

Harry Goldblatt

Helen and Walter Halle

Tracie and Scott Hamilton

Kenneth G. Herrick

Arlene and Arthur Holden

Lois U. Horvitz

James A. Hughes

Violet J. and Joseph J. Jacobs

E. Bradley Jones

Frank E. Joseph Sr.

Gus P. Karos

Linda and George Kaufman

Virginia L. Kennedy

Margaret and John Krupa

Fred A. Lennon

Norma and Alfred Lerner

William E. MacDonald

John R. Mannix

Harry T. Marks

Albert E. Maroone

George E. Merrifield

E. Tom Meyer

Maria and Samuel H. Miller

Sydell Miller

Barbara and A. Malachi Mixon III

David T. Morgenthaler

Iris and Mort November

Nancy and F.J. O'Neill

Roseann Park

Raymond A. Parker

Marisa and John Payiavlas

Herbert T. Randall

Robert N. Reinberger

William C. Reinberger

Mindy and Bob Rich

Eleanore and Robert R. Risman

Helen and Ronald J. Ross, MD, FACR

Margaret and M. Frank Rudy

Camille and Larry Ruvo

Hassib J. Sabbagh

Sheila and Eric Samson

Ralph E. Schey

Jane and Lee Seidman

John Sherwin Sr.

Clara and John Sherwin Jr.

Walter S. Sparling

Louis Stokes

James P. Storer

Vernon Stouffer

Ralph A. Straffon, MD

Diana and Brian Taussig

Clarence M. Taylor

C. Carlisle Tippit

Robert J. Tomsich

Thomas V.H. Vail

U.A. Whitaker

E. Mandell de Windt